City of Toledo, Oregon Website

City of Toledo Logo goto City of Toledo Home

Toledo City Council

Ralph Grutzmacher, Mayor

01/01/2013 - 12/31/2014

rgrutzmacher@cityoftoledo.org

Jack Dunaway

01/01/2010 - 12/31/2014

jdunaway@cityoftoledo.org

Jill Lyon

01/01/2013 - 12/31/2016

jlyon@cityoftoledo.org

Terri Strom, Council President

01/01/2010 - 12/31/2014

tstrom@cityoftoledo.org

Michele Johnson

01/01/2010 - 12/31/2014

mjohnson@cityoftoledo.org

Alma Baxter

01/01/2013 - 12/31/2016

abaxter@cityoftoledo.org

Jackie Kauffman

01/01/2013 - 12/31/2016

jkauffman@cityoftoledo.org

 

The Toledo City Council meetings are a good source of information about what is happening in Toledo. Please drop by for a session and see what the council members do to try and make Toledo a better place to live, work and play. The Toledo City Hall Council Chambers is handicapped accessible.

The Toledo City Council meets on the first and third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm and the second Tuesday of every month at 6:15 pm in the City Hall Council Chambers.  However, this schedule is subject to change. For up to date information, please contact Toledo City Hall at 541-336-2247.