City of Toledo, Oregon Website

City of Toledo Logo goto City of Toledo Home

City of Toledo Email Addresses

City Manager  
Jay Baughman manager@cityoftoledo.org
City Recorder  
Nancy Bryant administration@cityoftoledo.org
Melodi McGee clerk@cityoftoledo.org
Planning  
Arlene Inukai planning@cityoftoledo.org
vacant cdcplanner@cityoftoledo.org
Treasurer  
Polly Chavarria finance@cityoftoledo.org
Carma McCaslin apclerk@cityoftoledo.org
Briana Norris utilities@cityoftoledo.org
Public Works  
Marc Howatt, Director pwdirector@cityoftoledo.org
Dave Inman pwsuper@cityoftoledo.org
Library  
Deborah Trusty, Director librarydirector@cityoftoledo.org
Lisa Miller toledolibrary@cityoftoledo.org
Recreation  
Joe Andrews, Director recreation@cityoftoledo.org
Fire Department  
Will Ewing, Chief tfd@cityoftoledo.org
Tony Monroe training@cityoftoledo.org
Larry Robeson firemain@cityoftoledo.org
Police Department  
Police Department tpd@cityoftoledo.org
Code Enforcement  
Dustin Kittel code@cityoftoledo.org
 

Inspector@cityoftoledo.org

City Attorney  
Wes Chadwick attorney@cityoftoledo.org